Executive Board

Stefan Grundmann

Prof Stefan Grundmann

Professor, Humboldt University

President and co-founder

Fernando Gomez

Prof Fernando Gómez

Professor, Universitat Pompeu Fabra

Executive Board Member

Lucinda Miller

Prof Lucinda Miller

Professor, University College London

Executive Board Member

Jacobien Rutgers

Prof Jacobien Rutgers

Professor, Vrije Universiteit

Executive Board Member

Pietro Sirena

Prof Pietro Sirena

Professor, Università Bocconi

Executive Board Member

Steffen Jung

Prof Steffen Jung

Partner, Eversheds Sutherland

Secretary General

Honarary Presidents

The Association has two honorary presidents, both co-founders of the Association: Professor Massimo Cesare Bianca (Rome) and Professor Hugh Collins (London) We are deeply grateful for their contribution to the Association and honour them for their path-breaking work. Prof. Stefan Grundmann joins our honorary presidents as president of SECOLA. All three are leading scholars in national and in European Contract Law.